PFIFC Board of Directors

The PFIFC is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of 11 voting Board Members. Board Members serve for a term of three years.

PFIFC Executive Committee
Pete Hopkins, President
CJ Bouchard, First Vice President
Tim Kelleher, Second Vice President
Scott Sanders, Secretary/Treasurer
Stanley DeMartinis Jr., Immediate Past-President

PFIFC Board of Directors
Philip Amato
David Bidwell
Mike Cleary
David Humphrey
Stephen Kindler Jr.
Shane McGuiness
Russ Preite

PFIFC Executive Director
Kristi Hoffman

You may contact the PFIFC Board of Directors by email at