PF Equipment Vendors

Life Fitness

Matt Alligood
Planet Fitness Account Director
Matt.Alligood@lifefitness.com

Jessica Gaspar
Planet Fitness Account Representative
Jessica.Gaspar@lifefitness.com

John Abdale
Planet Fitness Account Representative
John.Abdale@lifefitness.com

Precor

Allison Porter
Precor Global Account Manager
allison.porter@precor.com

Matrix

Scott Robison
National & Strategic Accounts Manager
Scott.Robison@matrixfitness.com

Jessica Schluter
Account Manager
Jessica.Schluter@johnsonfit.com